

Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace – Pune location

Internal Committee (IC) members

- 1. Dr. Vardhana Pawaskar, Presiding Officer
- 2. Mr. Vikas Vaishnav
- 3. Mr. Akshay Ramesh Jain
- 4. Ms. Harshita Premkumar Mishra
- 5. Ms. Smita Kapoor- External Representative

The Act covers all the women employees who are authorized to work at the premises of the organization. You may reach the above committee on $020\ 66800700-701\ /\ 020\ 46260700$ or email on clearcorpposhchairperson@ccilindia.co.in